This site has been in BETA for 1586 days
CHMS Caring Counseling Department
 
Sicura Lemora , Head Counselor
Sicura_Lemora@dekalbschoolsga.org
 678-676-8530
 
Keeba Hardy, Counselor
Keeba_N_Hardy@dekalbschoolsga.org
678-676-8527
 
Clarence Narcisse, Counselor
Clarence_Narcisse@dekalbschoolsga.org
678-676-8529
 
Lorese Garfield, Social Worker
Lorese_R_Garfield@dekalbschoolsga.org
678-676-8623
 
Tamella Ford, EdS, Psychologist
Tamella_E_Ford@dekalbschoolsga.org
678-676-1960
 
Tanika Brown-Dawson, Counseling Secretary
Tanika_Brown-Dawson@dekalbschoolsga.org  
678-676-8532
 
Sharon Cotton, Registrar
Sharon_Cotton@dekalbschoolsga.org
678-676-8506
 
 
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login